About Us - Committee Member

The Grange Community Centre Inc is governed by a volunteer Committee of Management (CoM).

The Committee of Management meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Wednesday of the Month. 


Committee of Management


President - Vicky Stevens

Vice President - Maria Law

Treasurer - Satish Chitta

Secretary - Adam Beames

General Member - Lesley Wilson

General Member - Wendy Lake

General Member - Susan Schott

General Member - Jenny Cahoon


The CoM is always looking for new members to join the committee.